top of page

W14 CTX - Group Meetup & Progress #6


It's been a while since I've posted about CTX, as all of us were jam packed with other assignments, meeting deadlines. For today's episode, we filmed scenes that are continuations of the previous one (where I was humiliated in front of people at the notice board). As if my ordeals would stop, it was another humiliating scene for me again. A student would put tacks on the chair that I would normally sit on, and I wouldn't notice the tacks and sit on the chair.

Everyone would then laugh at me and take pictures of me being sad again. I storm off the classroom where the sympathetic girl sees me leaving. The next scene shows where I would find isolation for comfort, but apparently I'm not left alone anywhere because I'm extremely popular in the school. This scene shows a guy putting up more posters and I would get caught snooping. The sympathetic girl happened to walk past by as she goes to class and needs to make a decision to either help or not.

It was pretty exhausting today as I needed to do more things to act (fall on the floor, pretend to be shocked as I sit on tacks). There were lots of retakes as well because I couldn't stop laughing and smiling during the scene.

CTX Vlog 4 - 30th November: https://youtu.be/mBxlzjHu_sE


bottom of page